New appointees for MCIA Board and SMGs


Results are now in for the MCIA’s biennial elections.  Voting took place to appoint a Chair and Vice Chair for each Special Member Group (SMG) for the period April 2017 to March 2019 and one for the Off-Road Special Interest Group.

They are as follows:
Accessory and components Suppliers  
Chair              Derek McMartin, Bickers. 
Vice Chair      Mark Fenwick, B & C Express  

Chair              Paul Lilly, Triumph (Board appointment)
Vice Chair      Mark Nightingale, Moore Large  

Service Provider    
Chair              Dave Macey, Blackhorse
Vice Chair      Nick Baker, Carole Nash                        

Off-Road SMG          
Chair              Adam Kelley, Yamaha
Vice Chair      Suzanne Potts, AMCA

For more details, click here.