MCIA Team

MCIA Team

If you're not sure who you're best talking to, please call 024 76 408 000 or email info@mcia.co.uk and we'll redirect your query to the right person.

Chief Executive
Tony Campbell
t.campbell@mcia.co.uk
02476 408016
Board and Member Meeting Secretary
Polly Fenn
p.fenn@mcia.co.uk 
02476 408016
Commercial Director
Finlay McAllan
f.mcallan@mcia.co.uk
02476 408021
Events & Sales Manager
Penny Greenwood
p.greenwood@mcia.co.uk 
02476 408023
Communications & Marketing Manager 
Gina Evans
g.evans@mcia.co.uk
02476 408017
Head of Technical & Regulatory Affairs
Mark Fowler
m.fowler@mcia.co.uk 
07851 245031
Director of Safety & Training
Karen Cole
k.cole@mcia.co.uk 
02476 408031
Transport Policy & Road Safety Manager
Jenny Luckman
j.luckman@mcia.co.uk 
02476 408032
Financial Controller
Karl Pahnke
k.pahnke@mcia.co.uk 
02476 408026
Senior Accountant
Nerys Underwood
n.underwood@mcia.co.uk
02476 408026
Market Intelligence Manager
Heather Nicholls
02476 408037
h.nicholls@mcia.co.uk
Market Intelligence Assistant
Sue Lynock
02476 408038
s.lynock@mcia.co.uk 

 

You can write to MCIA at:

1 Rye Hill Office Park, Birmingham Road, Allesley, Coventry, CV5 9AB